Say Goodbye to Technophobia!

What a journey. This blog is dedicated to my transition from bored, to business. Over the past few years I have been devoting all spare time to turning my crafting hobby and love of all things creative into a productive business. At last, my website is up and running. It has been a learning curve for someone who was even scared of a mobile phone. But I overcame all apprehensions and with a lot of hard work, study, and Tech support have managed to create an online shop.

This is my next step. Time to share the joy I find in the whole creative learning process with anyone in the world who may feel that this is of any value to their life.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Loving all your posts! Keep it up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

